Book a Table

 

If you would like to make a reservation booking online for lunch or dinner in the restaurant – or to enquire about a group function at our venue, please fill in the booking form below and one of the team will contact you within 24 hours.

Alternatively you can email us with your enquiry or phone us in Martinborough on +64 (0)6 306 9933.

And don’t forget our Facebook page!  You can send us a message with any enquiries there too.

We look forward to being of service.

DATES TO NOTE BEFORE YOU FILL OUT THE BOOKING FORM:-
Saturday 23rd September 2017 – lunch fully booked; dinner fully booked
Sunday 24th September 2017 – lunch fully booked; dinner nearly full
Monday 25 September 2017 – Thursday 28 September – sorry, no lunch available
Wednesday 27 September 2017 no dinner, private function
Thursday 28 September 2017 – no dinner, private function
Saturday 30th September 2017 – lunch fully booked; dinner fully booked
Sunday 1st October 2017 lunch fully booked
Saturday 7th October 2017 – dinner nearly full
Sunday 8th October 2017 – lunch fully booked
Friday 3rd November 2017 – dinner nearly full 
Saturday 4th November 2017 – dinner fully booked
Saturday 11th November 2017 – dinner fully booked
Saturday 18th November 2017 – lunch platters only; dinner nearly full
Sunday 19th November 2017 – closed for Toast Martinborough festival
Monday 20th November 2017 – closed post-Toast Martinborough
Friday 24th November 2017 – dinner nearly full 
Saturday 9th December 2017 – dinner nearly full 
Saturday 16th December 2017 – dinner fully booked
24/25/26 December 2017 – closed
Sunday 31 December 2017 – closed for lunch – nearly full for dinner (Grand New Year’s Eve dinner dance)
Monday 1st January 2018 – closed 
Thursday 4th January 2018 – closed for dinner (wedding)
Friday 9th February 2018 – closed for dinner (wedding)
Friday 16th February 2018 – closed for dinner (wedding)
Friday 16th March 2018 – closed for dinner (wedding)